search

Need to know
Nice to know

Where to put your bike safe and clean?

Only one place: in the underground parking lot at Campus Group T (level -1)
It is not allowed to put your bike:

  • along the entire sidewalk of the Campus
  • at the space before the entrance of the building
  • before the evacuation doors

The KU Leuven's Housing Service is making things a lot easier for you

Kotwijs, the KU Leuven's website that helps you look for student housing, has been updated: You now also get to see pictures of the accommodation you're interested in. The university's housing service also developed posters with QR-codes. In this way you can have a look at the details of the student housing you're literally standing in front of via www.kotwijs.be.


You are not logged in yet
Quick links
Opening hours Campus Groep T
  • Tuesday 24 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Wednesday 25 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Thursday 26 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Friday 27 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Saturday 28 May
    closed
  • Sunday 29 May
    closed
  • Monday 30 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Tuesday 31 May
    07:30-19:00

See the academic calendar...

Opening hours ombuds service
  • Monday 23 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Tuesday 24 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Wednesday 25 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Thursday 26 May 2016
    Closed
  • Friday 27 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Monday 30 May 2016
    13:00 - 16:30
  • Tuesday 31 May 2016
    Closed
  • Wednesday 1 June 2016
    08:30 - 12:30
  • Thursday 2 June 2016
    08:30 - 12:30
  • Friday 3 June till 24 June 2016:
    See exam ombuds service
Become a fan on facebook