search

About my.groupt.be

click for large image

Welcome to my.groupt.be, Group T's ICT and Communications Departments' new e-gem.

On this page you'll find a brief presentation on this new and improved service. Improved? Definitely, because from now on you'll have access to personalized information just by logging-in.

A website can't be compared to a book in print. Our teams continuously update the site's information. Note an error? Any suggestions? We'd like to hear from you: webmaster@groupt.be.

You are not logged in yet
Failure KU Leuven ICTS
-no messages-
Quick links
Opening hours Campus Groep T
  • Monday 30 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Tuesday 31 May
    07:30-19:00
  • Wednesday 1 June
    07:30-19:00
  • Thursday 2 June
    07:30-19:00
  • Friday 3 June
    07:30-19:00
  • Saturday 4 June
    07:30-13:00
  • Sunday 5 June
    closed
  • Monday 6 June
    07:30-19:00

See the academic calendar...

Opening hours ombuds service
  • Monday 23 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Tuesday 24 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Wednesday 25 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Thursday 26 May 2016
    Closed
  • Friday 27 May 2016
    09:00 - 13:00
  • Monday 30 May 2016
    13:00 - 16:30
  • Tuesday 31 May 2016
    Closed
  • Wednesday 1 June 2016
    08:30 - 12:30
  • Thursday 2 June 2016
    08:30 - 12:30
  • Friday 3 June till 24 June 2016:
    See exam ombuds service
Become a fan on facebook